Gå til indhold

Medarbejdere

Salg og administration

Carsten Nedergaard

Direktør / Systemkonsulent
carstenn@montes.dk

Asbjørn Helledie

Logistikchef / salg
helledie@montes.dk

Norman Olesen Horne

Økonomichef
normanh@montes.dk

Inge Nedergaard

Adm. medarbejder
ingen@montes.dk

ERP / Økonomisystemer

Carsten Nedergaard

Direktør / Systemkonsulent
carstenn@montes.dk

Marianne Carlsen

Systemkonsulent
mariannec@montes.dk

Torben Hansen

Udvikler, cand. polyt
torbenh@montes.dk

Morten Steengaard

Karsten Brath

Systemkonsulent
karstenb@montes.dk

Pia Pedersen

Systemkonsulent
piap@montes.dk

Teknik og infrastruktur

Jakob Rømer

Teknisk chef
jakobr@montes.dk

Jakob Johansen

Systemtekniker
jakobj@montes.dk

Troels Bæk

Systemtekniker
troelsb@montes.dk

Anders Nørlev

Systemtekniker
andersn@montes.dk

Thomas Skelly

Systemtekniker
thomass@montes.dk

Kim Rådahl

Systemtekniker
kimr@montes.dk

Daniel Gaust

Systemtekniker
danielc@montes.dk

Anders Skipper Brix Kjelgaard

Systemtekniker
andersk@montes.dk

Dennis Bygholm Jensen

IT Support lærling
dennisj@montes.dk

Web og udvikling

Klaus Dahl-Jensen

Konsulent
klausd@montes.dk

René Olesen

Webudvikler
reneo@montes.dk

Lars Krogh Reinholdt

Webudvikler
larsr@montes.dk

Danny Sommer Frandsen

Webudvikler
dannyf@montes.dk